Skip to main content
Find a Location |

Routing #321180379

Help

2021 Holiday Schedule

Below is First Tech's list of observed holidays. Our retail locations are closed on these days.

Holiday  Day/Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day  Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Indigenous People Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
Top